None of the Above

None of the Above - Andrea Di Gregorio Things that are flawless: this book. The author knows her stuff, and she actually cares about what she's writing. Her passion is palpable, and even if you can't relate to the heroine's specific struggle, the message resonates and makes itself relevant to anyone: it's okay to fall apart, it's okay to need help, the ones you truly need will never leave.

Fans of More Happy Than Not, Not Otherwise Specified, The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley, Simon vs. the Homo Sapien’s Agenda, or Down from the Mountain, this book is for you. It deals with the same themes as the majority of those books, and the same life-changing whirlwind as others. Honestly though, if you like human beings and heartfelt stories about how they work, do yourself a favor and pick up a copy of this. I feel all warm and fuzzy!


See my full review here.